Independent service — not affiliated with the Department of Home Affairs or the Australian Government.
Free until 31 December 2026YourVisaSite's released features are free until then. No card needed.

International course catalogue

University courses and fees

Compare reported whole-course amounts in AUD. These CRICOS estimates are not annual fees, intake quotes, scholarship prices or a guarantee of available places.

All 42 universitiesCurated course guides and annual tuition figuresCurrent official CRICOS register

The tuition filter excludes unknown amounts. An explicit zero is source data, not a promise of free study. Results are listed by CRICOS provider code, then course code.

11,977 matching course records.

Masters Degree (Coursework)

Master of Cyber Security

Edith Cowan University

WA · 104 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 87,300.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 0.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 87,300.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 083335A · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Bachelor Honours Degree

Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical) Honours

Edith Cowan University

WA · 208 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 171,600.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 597.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 172,197.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 083336M · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Bachelor Honours Degree

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical Power) Honours

Edith Cowan University

WA · 208 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 171,600.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 597.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 172,197.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 083337K · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Bachelor Honours Degree

Bachelor of Engineering (Instrumentation Control and Automation) Honours

Edith Cowan University

WA · 208 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 171,600.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 597.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 172,197.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 083338J · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Bachelor Degree

Bachelor of Laws

Edith Cowan University

WA · 156 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 130,200.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 0.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 130,200.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 083400G · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Bachelor Honours Degree

Bachelor of Engineering (Computer Systems) Honours

Edith Cowan University

WA · 208 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 171,600.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 597.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 172,197.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 083401G · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Bachelor Degree

Bachelor of Counselling

Edith Cowan University

WA · 156 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 117,000.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 0.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 117,000.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 083640C · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Masters Degree (Coursework)

Master of Counselling and Psychotherapy

Edith Cowan University

WA · 104 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 78,100.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 274.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 78,374.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 083642A · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Masters Degree (Coursework)

Master of Professional Communication

Edith Cowan University

WA · 104 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 75,400.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 0.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 75,400.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 083661J · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Bachelor Honours Degree

Bachelor of Speech Pathology Honours

Edith Cowan University

WA · 104 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 175,600.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 0.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 175,600.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 083819C · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Doctoral Degree

Doctor of Philosophy

Edith Cowan University

WA · 208 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 169,800.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 0.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 169,800.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 085257E · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Doctoral Degree

Doctor of Philosophy (Joint - ECU home)

Edith Cowan University

WA · 156 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 127,350.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 0.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 127,350.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 085258D · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Doctoral Degree

Doctor of Philosophy (Joint-ECU host)

Edith Cowan University

WA · 156 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 127,350.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 0.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 127,350.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 085259C · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Masters Degree (Coursework)

Master of Research Practice

Edith Cowan University

WA · 52 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 42,450.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 0.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 42,450.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 085716E · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Doctoral Degree

Doctor of Philosophy (Integrated)

Edith Cowan University

WA · 208 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 169,800.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 0.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 169,800.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 085717D · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Masters Degree (Coursework)

Master of International Hospitality Management

Edith Cowan University

WA · 104 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 82,500.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 0.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 82,500.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 086218D · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Bachelor Honours Degree

Bachelor of Science (Occupational Therapy) Honours

Edith Cowan University

WA · 52 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 174,800.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 0.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 174,800.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 086244B · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Bachelor Honours Degree

Bachelor of Arts Honours

Edith Cowan University

WA · 52 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 37,700.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 0.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 37,700.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 088412G · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Masters Degree (Coursework)

Master of Nursing (Graduate Entry)

Edith Cowan University

WA · 104 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 90,800.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 5,210.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 96,010.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 091870M · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Masters Degree (Coursework)

Master of Environmental Science

Edith Cowan University

WA · 104 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 85,200.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 0.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 85,200.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 091873G · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Masters Degree (Coursework)

Master of Business Administration

Edith Cowan University

WA · 104 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 81,300.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 0.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 81,300.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 092814M · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Graduate Diploma

Graduate Diploma of Business

Edith Cowan University

WA · 52 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 40,650.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 0.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 40,650.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 092815K · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Bachelor Honours Degree

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical and Renewable Energy) Honours

Edith Cowan University

WA · 208 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 171,600.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 597.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 172,197.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 092816J · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Masters Degree (Research)

Master of Engineering Science

Edith Cowan University

WA · 104 weeks reported

Estimated whole-course tuition
AUD 88,100.00
Reported non-tuition fees
AUD 597.00
Estimated total course cost
AUD 88,697.00

Fee year not specified by this export. CRICOS 094280J · Provider 00279B

Open official course record ↗University website ↗

Source: Department of Education CRICOS export, CC BY 2.5 Australia. Selected university records and factual fields, excluding expired export entries; no fee annualisation. Registration and current availability must be confirmed at source.